Previous Topic

Next Topic

E11.5 Classes of exchange scheme

There are two classes of exchange schemes:

  1. Approved exchange schemes: INZ formally approves the terms and conditions of these schemes (E11.10 and E11.45).
  2. Government-to-government exchange agreements: formal agreements signed by New Zealand and other countries.

Effective 29/11/2010

Top of page | Print this page