Participating APEC countries

Find out if your country is a member of the Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC).

Using an APEC Business Travel Card

If you are from a country that is part of the Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC) and you have an APEC Business Travel Card, you can access streamlined travel processes.

Members of APEC

Countries that are part of the APEC group include:

  • Australia
  • Brunei Darussalam
  • Canada
  • Chile
  • China
  • Chinese Taipei
  • Hong Kong China
  • Indonesia
  • Japan
  • Malaysia
  • Mexico
  • New Zealand
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Peru
  • The Philippines
  • Republic of Korea
  • Russia
  • Singapore
  • Thailand
  • United States of America
  • Vietnam.